BRANCH CONTACT DETAILS

Bloemfontein Office:
Afrikaner Beesteler Building
2nd Floor, Room 200
C/O Zastron and De Villiers Street
Bloemfontein, 9301

Tel: 051 - 447 8706
Fax: 051 - 447 8941
E-mail: bloemfontein@worksitesolutions.co.za
Branch Manager: Jackson Ndabambi


Cape Town Office:
Unit 6, Durbanville Medi Suites
9 Paul Kruger Street
Durbanville, 7550

Tel: 021 - 975 4530
Fax: 021 - 975 4603
E-mail: capetown@worksitesolutions.co.za
Branch Manager: Jean du Plessis

 

 
East London Office:
Old Permanent Building
2nd Floor, 42 Terminus Street
East London, 5201

Tel: 043 - 743 5764
Fax: 043 - 722 3462
E-mail: eastlondon@worksitesolutions.co.za
Branch Manager: Naomi Ruiters


Kuruman Office:
Mothidistad Complex
Shop 4
Kuruman, 8460

Tel no: 053 773 1924
Fax no: 053 773 1924
E-mail: kuruman@worksitesolutions.co.za
Branch Manager: Mario Ruiters


Port Elizabeth Office:
Alexander Square
44 - 2nd Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth, 6057

Tel: 041 - 363 3062
Fax: 041 - 363 2463
E-mail: marindab@worksitesolutions.co.za
Branch Manager: Marinda Boshoff


Pretoria Office:
Suite 01A, Level 5

Sunnypark Centre

Sunnyside, 1032

Tel no: 012 - 440 1029
Fax no: 012 - 440 1035
E-mail:  derrickb@worksitesolutions.co.za

Branch Manager: Derrick Botha


Queenstown Office:
20 Morums Arcade
Cathcart Road
Queenstown, 5320

Tel no: 045 - 838 1225
Fax no: 045 - 838 1334
E-mail: queenstown@worksitesolutions.co.za
Branch Manager: Andile Slate



Uitenhage Office:

8 Victoria Street

Uitenhage, 6230


Tel:  041 - 922 0363

Fax no:  041 - 922 0062

E-mail:  uitenhage@worksitesolutions.co.za

Branch Manager:  Marinda Boshoff

 

 

Short-Term Commercial and Personal Lines:
Unit 6, Durbanville Medi Suites

9 Paul Kruger Street

Durbanville, 7550

Tel: 021 -975 4530
Fax: 021 - 975 4603
E-mail: shortterm@w-s.co.za
Manager: Kruger du Plessis

 


Financial Planning:

Unit 6, Durbanville Medi Suites 

9 Paul Kruger Street

Durbanville, 7550

 

Tel:  021 - 975 4530

Fax:  021 - 975 4603

E-mail:  joand@worksitesolutions.co.za

Financial Planner:  Joan du Plessis

Staff-03
Contact-us

Quote enquiry:

Complete and submit

OK / Close